top of page

Accessibility Statement for The Spirit Owl Website

This is an accessibility statement from The Spirit Owl.

Conformance status

The Web Content Accessibility Guidelines (WCAG) defines requirements for designers and developers to improve accessibility for people with disabilities. It defines three levels of conformance: Level A, Level AA, and Level AAA. The Spirit Owl Website is partially conformant with WCAG 2.1 level AA. Partially conformant means that some parts of the content do not fully conform to the accessibility standard.


We welcome your feedback on the accessibility of The Spirit Owl Website. Please let us know if you encounter accessibility barriers on The Spirit Owl Website:

bottom of page